Contact Us

Contacts

Contact Extension Direct Line Email
Casselton   (701) 347-4465

 

Leonard 1400

(701) 645-2334

 

Lynchburg 1600

(701) 347-5487

 

Peak 1700

(701) 845-3975

 

Prosper 1500

(701) 282-4094

 

Joe Arneson

1015

(701) 347-3130

jarneson@maplerivergrain.com

Kim Bender

1008

(701) 347-3129

kbender@maplerivergrain.com

Karl Berg

1004

(701) 347-3123

kberg@maplerivergrain.com

Jon Ellingson

1011

(701) 347-3136

jellingson@maplerivergrain.com

Mike Flaten

1010

(701) 347-3134

mflaten@maplerivergrain.com

Chad Fraser

1060

(701) 347-3158

cfraser@maplerivergrain.com

Nancy Hagen

1006

(701) 347-3126

nhagen@maplerivergrain.com

Terry Johnson

1002

(701) 347-3125

tjohnson@maplerivergrain.com

Ethan Kyllo

1016

(701) 347-3145

ekyllo@maplerivergrain.com

Emily Neels

1005

(701) 347-3124

eneels@maplerivergrain.com

Kim Nehring

1003

(701) 347-3127

knehring@maplerivergrain.com

Chad Priewe

1012

(701) 347-3143

cpriewe@maplerivergrain.com

Alex Richard

1007

(701) 347-3128

arichard@maplerivergrain.com

Mike Weed

1014

(701) 347-3146

mweed@maplerivergrain.com

Please complete the form below

*Required Fields

Security code: