Contact Us

Grain Contacts

Contact Extension Direct Line Email

Alex Richard

1007

(701) 347-3128

arichard@maplerivergrain.com

Kim Bender

1008

(701) 347-3129

kbender@maplerivergrain.com

Pete Ness 1013 (701) 347-3147 nessp@maplerivergrain.com

Agronomy Sales Contacts

Contact Extension Direct Line Email

Mike Flaten

1010

(701) 347-3134

mflaten@maplerivergrain.com

Karl Berg

1004

(701) 347-3123

kberg@maplerivergrain.com

Joe Arneson

1015

(701) 347-3130

jarneson@maplerivergrain.com

Ben Christopherson 2062 (701) 282-8637 bchristopherson@maplerivergrain.com

Jon Ellingson

1011

(701) 347-3136

jellingson@maplerivergrain.com

Ethan Kyllo

1016

(701) 347-3145

ekyllo@maplerivergrain.com

Brian Marquardt 2032 (218) 979-4169 bmarquardt@maplerivergrain.com
Mark Ostlund 2042 (701) 845-8032 mostlund@maplerivergrain.com
Mike Stetz 2003 (701) 347-3137 mstetz@maplerivergrain.com

Mike Weed

1014

(701) 347-3146

mweed@maplerivergrain.com

Casselton Contacts

Contact Extension Direct Line Email Position
Carter Hall 1065 (701) 347-4465 ext 1065

chall@maplerivergrain.com

Seed Manager

Chad Fraser

1060

(701) 347-3158

cfraser@maplerivergrain.com

Warehouse Manager

Nancy Hagen

1006

(701) 347-3126

nhagen@maplerivergrain.com

Office

Terry Johnson

1002

(701) 347-3125

tjohnson@maplerivergrain.com

CEO

Kim Nehring

1003

(701) 347-3127

knehring@maplerivergrain.com

CFO

Chad Priewe

1012

(701) 347-3143

cpriewe@maplerivergrain.com

Credit Manager
Bryan Trosen 1001 (701) 347-3135 btrosen@maplerivergrain.com IT Manager

Location Contact Info

North Dakota

Contact Extension Direct Line Email
Casselton - Main Number   (701)347-4465

 

Leonard Elevator 1400

(701)645-2334

 

Lynchburg Elevator 1600

(701)347-5487

 

Peak Elevator 1700

(701)845-3975

 

Prosper Elevator 1500

(701)282-4094

 

Minnesota

Contact Extension Direct Line Email
Barnesville Office 2000 (218)979-4160 mstetz@maplerivergrain.com
Barnesville Fert Plant 2010 (218)979-4163 jstetz@maplerivergrain.com
Dilworth 2040 (218)287-2370 dilworth@maplerivergrain.com
Kragnes Elevator 2021 (218)233-4247 kragnes@mpalerivergrain.com
Sabin Scale 2060 (218)789-7482  
Rothsay Office 2030 (218)979-4161  
Rothsay Elevator 2033 (218) 979-4162  

Please complete the form below

*Required Fields

Security code: