Contact Us

Contacts

Contact Extension Direct Line Email
Casselton - Main Number   (701) 347-4465

 

Leonard Elevator 1400

(701) 645-2334

 

Lynchburg Elevator 1600

(701) 347-5487

 

Peak Elevator 1700

(701) 845-3975

 

Prosper Elevator 1500

(701) 282-4094

 
Dilworth 2040 Contact Mark Ostlund See Below for Contact details
Rothsay Office 2030 (218) 979-4161 Contact Brian Marquardt for sales
Rothsay Elevator 2033 (218) 979-4162  
Sabin 2060 Contact Ben Christopherson See Below for Contact details
Kragnes Elevator 2021 (701) 347-4465 ext 2021  
Barnesville Office 2000 (218) 979-4160  Contact Mike Stetz
Barnesville Fert Plant 2010 (218) 979-4163  

Joe Arneson

1015

(701) 347-3130

jarneson@maplerivergrain.com

Kim Bender

1008

(701) 347-3129

kbender@maplerivergrain.com

Pete Ness 1013 (701) 347-3147 nessp@maplerivergrain.com

Karl Berg

1004

(701) 347-3123

kberg@maplerivergrain.com

Jon Ellingson

1011

(701) 347-3136

jellingson@maplerivergrain.com

Mike Flaten

1010

(701) 347-3134

mflaten@maplerivergrain.com

Chad Fraser

1060

(701) 347-3158

cfraser@maplerivergrain.com

Carter Hall 1065 (701) 347-4465 ext 1065 chall@maplerivergrain.com

Nancy Hagen

1006

(701) 347-3126

nhagen@maplerivergrain.com

Terry Johnson

1002

(701) 347-3125

tjohnson@maplerivergrain.com

Ethan Kyllo

1016

(701) 347-3145

ekyllo@maplerivergrain.com

Emily Neels

1005

(701) 347-3124

eneels@maplerivergrain.com

Kim Nehring

1003

(701) 347-3127

knehring@maplerivergrain.com

Chad Priewe

1012

(701) 347-3143

cpriewe@maplerivergrain.com

Alex Richard

1007

(701) 347-3128

arichard@maplerivergrain.com

Mike Weed

1014

(701) 347-3146

mweed@maplerivergrain.com

Brian Marquardt 2032 (218) 979-4169 bmarquardt@maplerivergrain.com
Ben Christopherson 2062 (701) 282-8637 bchristopherson@maplerivergrain.com
Mark Ostlund 2042 (701) 845-8032 mostlund@maplerivergrain.com
Mike Stetz 2003 (701) 347-3137 mstetz@maplerivergrain.com

Please complete the form below

*Required Fields

Security code: